Head Coaches Directory

Fall Sports

Varsity Football: Richard Johnson

Email: football@bishopcanevin.org

 

Cheerleading: Caitlyn Cossu

Email: cheerleading@bishopcanevin.org

 

Varsity/JV Girls Volleyball:  Angela Wyman

Email: volleyball@bishopcanevin.org

 

Varsity Boys Soccer: TBD

Email: soccer@bishopcanevin.org

 

Varsity Girls Soccer:  Pat Egan

Email: girlssoccer@bishopcanevin.org

 

Cross Country: Eric Shafer

Email: crosscountry@bishopcanevin.org

 

Golf: Claire Barber

Email: golf@bishopcanevin.org

 

Winter Sports

Varsity/JV Boys Basketball:  Gino Palmosina

Email: basketball@bishopcanevin.org

 

Varsity/JV Girls Basketball: TBD

Email: girlsbasketball@bishopcanevin.org

 

Bowling:  Scottie Ewing

Email: bowling@bishopcanevin.org

 

Swimming CO-OP

Contact Athletic Director

 

Wrestling CO-OP

Contact Athletic Director

 

Hockey (Club Sport)

Email: hockey@bishopcanevin.org

 

Spring Sports

Baseball:    William Varley

Email: baseball@bishopcanevin.org

 

Softball: Karen Seitz Lafienza

Email: softball@bishopcanevin.org

 

Boys Volleyball:  Pete Barakat

Email: boysvolleyball@bishopcanevin.org

 

Track CO-OP

Contact Athletic Director