Head Coaches Directory

Fall Sports

Varsity Football:  T.J. Wiley

Email: wileyt@bishopcanevin.org

 

Cheerleading: Heather Metro

Email: metroh@bishopcanevin.org

 

Varsity/JV Girls Volleyball:  Kevin Walters

Email: waltersk@bishopcanevin.org

 

Varsity Boys Soccer:  Albert Gestiehr

Email: gestiehra@bishopcanevin.org

 

Varsity Girls Soccer:  Pat Egan

Email: eganp@bishopcanevin.org

 

Cross Country: Eric Shafer

Email: shafere@bishopcanevin.org

 

Winter Sports

Varsity/JV Boys Basketball:  Gino Palmosina

Email: palmosinag@bishopcanevin.org

 

Varsity/JV Girls Basketball: Jim Kaczorowski

Email:

 

Bowling:  Scottie Ewing

 

Swimming CO-OP

 

Wrestling CO-OP

 

Spring Sports

Baseball:    William Varley

Email: varleyw@bishopcanevin.org

 

Softball: Karen Seitz Lafienza

 

Boys Volleyball:  Pete Barakat

Email: barakatp@bishopcanevin.org

 

Track CO-OP