Hall of Fame Classes

Class of 2019


1999 Softball Team- Undefeated WPIAL and PIAA Champions

1969 Football Team- Catholic League Champions


Individual Athletes

Tom Clements 1971 – Football & Basketball              Greg Timmons 1984 -Hockey

Dave Blandino 1970- Football                                   Jim Bolla 1970- Basketball

Buddy Ellis 1970- Football                                        Robyn Defife 1999- Softball

Frank Polito 1970- Football                                        Ashley Grimm 2014- Volleyball

Frank Gustine 1965 – Football, Basketball, & Baseball


Tim Rooney- Football, Track, Athletic Director


Lifetime Achievement Award

Wim Rogers 1977- Athletic Trainer 25 years, Coach 15 years


Class of 2018:

Robert “Jake” Jacoby (Athletic Director/coach)

Dr. Richard Dietrich (Team Physician)

Lesley Kohlmyer ’97 (Soccer)

Marc E. Lyncheski ’89 (Soccer)

Jack Wojodowski ’69 (Basketball)

Walter Milinski (Athletic Director)

Kevin Walters (Girls Volleyball Head Coach)

Sr. Judy Warden, RSM (Crusettes Moderator)

Chuck “Ace” Heberling (Former WPIAL Director)