Crusaders News · Bishop Canevin Athletic Hall of Fame Event

Bishop Canevin High School

cordially invites you to attend the

BC Sports Hall of Fame Banquet and Ceremony


Sunday, October 20, 2019

11:00 am

Bishop Canevin High School

Tickets: $50 per person


2019 Inductees:


1999 Softball Team- Undefeated WPIAL and PIAA Champions

1969 Football Team- Catholic League Champions

Individual Athletes

            Tom Clements 1971 – Football & Basketball              Greg Timmons 1984 -Hockey

Dave Blandino 1970- Football                                   Jim Bolla 1970- Basketball

Buddy Ellis 1970- Football                                        Robyn Defife 1999- Softball

Frank Polito 1970- Football                                        Ashley Grimm 2014- Volleyball

Frank Gustine 1965 – Football, Basketball, & Baseball


Tim Rooney- Football, Track, Athletic Director

Lifetime Achievement Award

Wim Rogers 1977- Athletic Trainer 25 years, Coach 15 years

To reserve your seat of table please see the link below:

BC Hall of Fame Ticket Form